Imminent Sonic Destruction

“Recurring Themes” now available at CDBaby and LaserCD

Posted by on Feb 25, 2012

“Recurring Themes” by I.S.D. is now available in the destructSTORE and at these fine online retailers:

The Laser’s Edge:—Recurring-Themes-(Digipak)__FC002.aspx

1. Driving Home 10:03
2. Monster 6:49
3. With Death This Story Ends 6:27
4. Breaking Through 13:11
5. Temple 5:34
6. Here, it’s Over 5:02
7. Sick 8:39
8. The Remembering 2:03
9. Raven 16:36

Sign up for the latest info on your favorite Progressive Super Metal band!

Sign up to receive pertinent news before anyone else, as well as deals from our merch store! The new album is the first robot to read the latest news about it!