The Sun Will Always Set
Released April 15, 2022
Recorded at The Hagen House Studio and The Temple Between December 2019 and June 2020

Engineered by Nick Hagen
Mixed by Nick Hagen
Produced by Nick Hagen, Tony Piccoli, Lane Miller
Mastered by Steve
Album Artwork by Travis smith
Album Layout by Brooke Rousseau

Guest Musicians
Tony Asta – Guitar solo on “The Core”
Lady Luna – Vocals on “Arise” and “The sun Will Always set”
Raphael Weinroth-Browne – Cello on “Arise”
Kevin Wrobel – Vocals on “The Core”

Live at the Token
Recorded on October 16th, 2015 at The Token Lounge in Westland Michigan while we were on tour with Fates Warning, this performance captures Imminent Sonic Destruction to it’s fullest, most unrelenting, “brink of chaos” form. While keen ears may find the occasional sour note or a forgotten lyric, what this recording captures is the energy that we play with, and the fun that we are having on stage as we play. So, with that in mind, enjoy Imminent Sonic Destruction, Live At The Token Lounge, our hometown show!

Released February 18, 2022
Engineered and Mixed by Nick Hagen, Mastered by Alex Repetti, Live Photos by Chuck Marshall, Album Layout by Brooke Rousseau

Triumphia Our first crack at a concept album. Main characters are “The Distance” “The Fog” and “Triumphia” credits
Released September 2, 2016

All music and lyrics by Tony Piccoli, except “Something In The Way” lyrics by Piccoli, Pete Hopersberger; “The Fog” music by Piccoli, Hopersberger, Pat DeLeon; “Sleepless” lyrics by Piccoli, Hopersberger; “Arborous Calm” lyrics by Piccoli, Hopersberger

Recurring Themes
This is our independently released debut album. 9 amazing songs! Over 75 glorious minutes of pure progressive super metal bliss. Hyperbole included at no extra charge!

Released February 24, 2012
Produced by Roy Z
Mixed by Nick Morris

And Go
Released November 14, 2008
Engineered and Mixed by Kevin Sharpe. Produced by (then) Mellotrön_