Our new, long awaited concept album TRIUMPHIA will finally hit the stores worldwide TOMORROW SEPTEMBER 2nd, 2016. TRIUMPHIA features 7 new songs, including the 22 minute epic “Arborous Calm” and features album artwork created by acclaimed artist TRAVIS SMITH (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Death, Anathema, more)


TRIUMPHIA is a concept album about a man and a woman overcoming all obstacles to find each other and create a new life.

Get a sneak peek of the entire album over at Revolver Magazine Now!



Release date: Sept 2nd, 2016
Label: Luxor
1. The Crashing Waves
2. Something in the Way
3. The Fog
4. Sleepless
5. Lake of Fire
6. The Knife
7. Arborous Calm


Luxor Records

Amazon (mp3)


Best Buy (CD)

F.Y.E. (CD)