We’ve been hard at work finishing up the writing process of our next album tentatively titled “Triumphia.” The long awaited follow up to “Recurring Themes” will be a concept album ranging into the 65+ minute range, and to say that we’re excited about it would be a serious understatement.

This is all tentative, and subject to change, but it’s something to get you excited about! Here’s the track listing to what we’re calling “Triumphia.”

1. Overture
2. Distance
3. Something In The Way
4. The Fog
5. Sleepless
6. Lake Of Fire
7. The Knife
8. Arborous Calm

Of the new album, our keyboardist Pete Hopersberger had this to say:

“I feel like this album represents huge growth for the band. The riffs are impossibly huge, the songs bring clear pictures into your head, which I think is vital on a concept album. I wake up every morning singing a different song, so I think we’re onto something big. Which means, this album might make your dick fly off. In a good way.”

Over the next couple of months we will be prepping for the studio, and finalizing arrangements. We’re anticipating a spring of 2015 release. \m/(><)\m/ [caption id="attachment_474" align="alignleft" width="464"]Imminent Sonic Destruction Cheers Taking a short beer break, reflecting on how awesome the song “The Fog” is.
Cheers to you marvelous people!